Skip to content

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Terri Kimble 2020

A message from Terri Kimble, President/CEO of the Chandler Chamber of Commerce

The Chandler Chamber is guided by our mission: To support business and our community by providing vital programs and services that attract and retain business while embracing our diversity. We promote this mission by deepening our long-held commitment to diversity and inclusion and by finding new ways to listen, understand and build unity.

With a country divided by fear, anger and frustration, I believe our commitment to diversity and inclusion has never been more important. Individuals of diverse backgrounds and cultures make Chandler a better place and allow us to serve our diverse business community better.

Discrimination, injustice and violence allow no place for our business community to grow. Our communities are hurting, and we see it as our job to not only help them heal, but also to offer hope.

As our nation struggles with equality and inclusion issues, the Chandler Chamber will continue to work with community leaders to identify opportunities that will generate lasting change – now and for years to come. We are committed to doing our part to provide businesses equal access to high-quality services no matter their race, religion, economic or ethnic background.

As a business community, let’s be the agents of change and be different together.

Terri Kimble
President/CEO
Chandler Chamber of Commerce

Mission: To provide a series of vital educational training programs, workshops and discussions to better promote the importance of diversity, equity and inclusion within Chandler businesses.

The Chandler Chamber’s Diversity and Inclusion Round Tables offer an ongoing opportunity for representatives from the Chandler business community to discuss diversity in the workplace -- while identifying best practices to better create an organizational culture of inclusion and understanding.

 

For sponsorship opportunities email: Info@chandlerchamber.com

For events, please visit the Chamber Calendar.

 

Tyler Conaway
William Crawford_2018
Jennifer Hewitt

Tyler Conaway - Co-chair
PayPal
tconaway@paypal.com
Bio

Dr. William Crawford
DW Consulting Group
whc.dwconsult@cox.net
Bio

Jennifer Hewitt
Chandler Education Foundation
hewitt.jennifer@cusd80.com
Bio

Dr Cindy Banton (3)
Keasha Beach- Headshot
Crystal Blackwell- Headshot

Dr. Cindy Banton
AVID Consulting
avidconsulting@cox.net
Bio

Keasha Beach
AFB Financial
BASE Arizona
kbeach@basearizona.com
Bio

Crystal Blackwell
Crystal Clear Results
crystal@crystalblackwell.com
Bio

Monique Hughes- Headshot

Monique Hughes
Ginger Monkey Gastropub
monique@gingermonkeyaz.com
Bio

Alafia Long- Headshot

Alafia Long
PayPal
alalong@paypal.com
Bio

dragon sam pic

Sam Szeto
Dragon Wok Fine Chinese Restaurant
Director of Community Outreach, Chandler Chamber of Commerce
samging@yahoo.com
Bio

garryong

Garry Ong
G.O. Enterprises
garrykong@aol.com
Bio

download (3)

Olivia Woods
Toyota Financial Services
olivia_woods@toyota.com

download (4)

Tabitha Spivey
Realtor
TabithaSpiveyRealtor@gmail.com

download (5)

Beth Brizel
Recruiting Connections
beth@recruiting-connection.com

Niki Tapia - Headshot

 

Niki Tapia
City of Chandler
niki.tapia@chandleraz.gov

Kate Ford 2020

Kate Ford
PayPal, 2021 Board of Directors
kaford@paypal.com

Scroll To Top